I lost my project/conversation - why? Can I get it back?

Each conversation is treated as an individual project, and we don't currently support automatic saving of past conversations. This means a closed or lost conversation cannot be recovered at this time. Automatic save is a capability we're actively exploring for a future release. We will share updates as this becomes available.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

More resources